Contact Us

Request More Information

A technical sales representative will contact you via the method you indicate.

We promise not to disclose your information to any third parties. 

If you prefer, you may contact Thom Vagt, our VP of Sales directly at (703) 242-0360.

Our Location

Mailing Address

Mindwrap, Inc. 492 Blackwell Road, Suite 202, Warrenton, VA 20186

Want to View a Demo?

Reach Out to Us

General Inquiries
(540) 347-2552

Sales Group
(540) 347-2552 x 248

Technical Support

Phone: (540) 347-2552 (press 4)

Email: support@mindwrap.com

Sales and Demos

Phone: (540) 347-2552 (press 5)

Email: sales@mindwrap.com

Accounting/Admin

Phone: (540) 347-2552 (press 6)

Email: accounting@mindwrap.com

Other Inquiries

Marketing

marketing@mindwrap.com

Training

training@mindwrap.com

Purchasing

purchasing@mindwrap.com

Human Resources

jobs@mindwrap.com